Making an Impact Takes Strong Leadership


Catholic Charities’ leadership team is comprised of individuals with the experience and expertise necessary to meet the needs of our clients, our agency, and the community we serve.

 

Executive Team


Dean Scher, PhD, LCSW
Executive Director
(845) 294-5124 x 301
Dean.Scher@cccsos.org

Laura Brovich, LCSW
Director of Special Initiatives
(845) 344-5565 x 323
Laura.Brovich@cccsos.org

Martin Colavito MHS, CASAC
Director of Prevention Services
(845) 569-0034, x16 Orange County
(845) 794-8080 x16 Sullivan County
(845) 754-5160 Mobile
Martin.Colavito@cccsos.org

Kristin Jensen
Director of Communications & Development
(845) 294-5124, x303
Kristin.Jensen@cccsos.org

Amy Kolakowski, LMSW
Associate Director of Clinical Services
(845) 794-8080, x119
Amy.Kolakowski@cccsos.org

Rosetta McNeal, BS, RN
Associate Director of Human Resources
(845) 794-8080, x118
Rosetta.McNeal@cccsos.org

Laurie Muollo
Director Information Systems/ Corporate Compliance Officer
(845) 294-5124, x306
Laurie.Muollo@cccsos.org

Ken O’Brien
Director Human & Social Services
(845) 561-1665 x 414
Kenneth.OBrien@cccsos.org

Kelley Olley, BS, CPA
Operational Controller
(845) 794-8080, x131 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x322 Orange County
Kelley.Olley@cccsos.org

Jeff Skaar, CASAC
Director of Operations
(845) 794-8080, x115 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x315 Orange County
Jeff.Skaar@cccsos.org

Board of Directors


We are blessed to have a dedicated volunteer board of directors. These individuals give generously of their time and talent to ensure that Catholic Charities Community Services of Orange and Sullivan has the financial and human resources necessary to meet our mission to provide help and create hope.

Thomas Urtz, Chair
Thomas Strahle, Vice Chair
James Raimo, Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair
James Lawler, Secretary
John Pascarelli, Development/Marketing Committee Chair
Virginia Brown, Program Committee Chair
June Batulis
John Boyle
George Cooke
Msgr. Kevin Sullivan (Ex-officio)
David Figurelli
Tom Fitzgerald
Fr. George Hafemann
David Jolly
Thomas Larsen
Eileen Casey-Leek
Bishop Dominick Lagonegro (Ex-officio)
Timothy McCausland
Susan Miller
Susan Murray-Tetz