Making an Impact Takes Strong Leadership


Catholic Charities’ leadership team is comprised of individuals with the experience and expertise necessary to meet the needs of our clients, our agency, and the community we serve.

 

Executive Team


Dean Scher, PhD, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer
(845) 294-5124 x 1001
Dean.Scher@cccsos.org

Thomas Bolzan, MS
Director of Behavioral Health Services – Orange County
(845) 294.5124, x1009
Thomas.Bolzan@cccsos.org

Laura Brovich, LCSW
Director of Special Initiatives
(845) 344-5565 x1725
Laura.Brovich@cccsos.org

Kristin Jensen
Chief Advancement Officer
(845) 294-5124, x1005
Kristin.Jensen@cccsos.org

Shannon Kelly
Chief Operating Officer
(845) 294-5124, x1002 Orange County
(845) 340-9170, x1002 Ulster County
Shannon.Kelly@cccsos.org

Amy Kolakowski, LMSW
Director of Behavioral Health Services – Sullivan/Ulster
(845) 794-8080, x2025
Amy.Kolakowski@cccsos.org

Rosetta McNeal, BS, RN
Associate Director of Human Resources
(845) 794-8080, x2020
Rosetta.McNeal@cccsos.org

Laurie Muollo
Director Information Systems/ Corporate Compliance Officer
(845) 294-5124, x1006
Laurie.Muollo@cccsos.org

Kelley Olley, BS, CPA
Operational Controller
(845) 794-8080, x1004 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x1004 Orange County
Kelley.Olley@cccsos.org

Jeff Skaar, CASAC
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
(845) 794-8080, x1003 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x1003 Orange County
Jeff.Skaar@cccsos.org

Mike Weddle, MD, PhD
Medical Director
(845) 794-8080, x2055 Sullivan/Ulster
(845) 294-5124 Orange County
Michael.Weddle@cccsos.org

Board of Directors


We are blessed to have a dedicated volunteer board of directors. These individuals give generously of their time and talent to ensure that Catholic Charities of Orange, Sullivan, and Ulster has the financial and human resources necessary to meet our mission to provide help and create hope.

Thomas Urtz, Chair
Thomas Strahle, Vice Chair
Virginia Brown, Program Committee Chair
John Boyle
Msgr. Kevin Sullivan (Ex-officio)
Tom Fitzgerald

 

Fr. George Hafemann
David Jolly
James Langlois, Ed.D.
Thomas Larsen, Esq.
Timothy McCausland, Esq.
Susan Miller
Susan Murray-Tetz