Making an Impact Takes Strong Leadership


Catholic Charities’ leadership team is comprised of individuals with the experience and expertise necessary to meet the needs of our clients, our agency, and the community we serve.

 

Executive Team


Shannon Kelly
Chief Executive Officer
(845) 294-5124, x1002 Orange
(845) 340-9170, x1002 Ulster
Shannon.Kelly@cccsos.org

Laura Brovich, LCSW
Director of Special Initiatives
(845) 344-5565 x1725
Laura.Brovich@cccsos.org

Kristin Jensen
Chief Advancement Officer
(845) 294-5124, x1005
Kristin.Jensen@cccsos.org

Amy Kolakowski, LMSW
Chief Clinical Officer
(845) 794-8080, x2025
Amy.Kolakowski@cccsos.org

Rosetta McNeal, BS, RN
Associate Director of Human Resources
(845) 794-8080, x2020
Rosetta.McNeal@cccsos.org

Héctor L. Morell, LMSW
Director of Human and Social Services
(845) 561-1665, x1925
Hector.Morell@cccsos.org

Laurie Muollo
Director of Corporate Compliance 
(845) 294-5124, x1006
Laurie.Muollo@cccsos.org

Kelley Olley, BS, CPA
Director of Fiscal & Administrative Services
(845) 794-8080, x1004 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x1004 Orange County
Kelley.Olley@cccsos.org

Jeff Skaar, CASAC
Chief Utilization and Quality Assurance Officer
(845) 794-8080, x1003 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x1003 Orange County
Jeff.Skaar@cccsos.org

Board of Directors


We are blessed to have a dedicated volunteer board of directors. These individuals give generously of their time and talent to ensure that Catholic Charities of Orange, Sullivan, and Ulster has the financial and human resources necessary to meet our mission to provide help and create hope.

Thomas Urtz, Chair
Thomas Strahle, Vice Chair
Kevin Armistead
John Boyle
Virginia Brown, LCSW
Vicky Burgh-Harris, LCSW
Alejandro Cordova
Fr. George Hafemann
David Jolly
James Langlois, Ed.D.
Thomas Larsen, Esq.
Timothy McCausland, Esq.
Susan Miller
Susan Murray-Tetz
Msgr. Kevin Sullivan