Making an Impact Takes Strong Leadership


Catholic Charitiesā€™ leadership team is comprised of individuals with the experience and expertise necessary to meet the needs of our clients, our agency, and the community we serve.

 

Executive Team


Shannon Kelly
Chief Executive Officer
(845) 294-5124, x1002 Orange
(845) 340-9170, x1002 Ulster
Shannon.Kelly@cccsos.org

Laura Brovich, LCSW
Director of Special Initiatives
(845) 344-5565 x1725
Laura.Brovich@cccsos.org

Kristin Jensen
Chief Advancement Officer
(845) 294-5124, x1005
Kristin.Jensen@cccsos.org

Amy Kolakowski, LCSW
Chief Clinical Officer
(845) 794-8080, x2025
Amy.Kolakowski@cccsos.org

Rosetta McNeal, BS, RN
Associate Director of Human Resources
(845) 794-8080, x2020
Rosetta.McNeal@cccsos.org

Laurie Muollo
Director of Corporate ComplianceĀ 
(845) 294-5124, x1006
Laurie.Muollo@cccsos.org

Kelley Olley, BS, CPA
Director of Fiscal & Administrative Services
(845) 794-8080, x1004 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x1004 Orange County
Kelley.Olley@cccsos.org

Jeff Skaar, CASAC
Chief Utilization and Quality Assurance Officer
(845) 794-8080, x1003 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x1003 Orange County
Jeff.Skaar@cccsos.org

Board of Directors


We are blessed to have a dedicated volunteer board of directors. These individuals give generously of their time and talent to ensure that Catholic Charities of Orange, Sullivan, and Ulster has the financial and human resources necessary to meet our mission to provide help and create hope.

Thomas Strahle, Chair
Kevin Armistead
John Boyle
Virginia Brown, LCSW
Vincent Coq
Alejandro Cordova, MBA, SPHR
Michael Doyle, MD
James Langlois, Ed.D.
Thomas Larsen, Esq.
Timothy McCausland, Esq.
Richard Mantey
Susan Miller, LCSW
Susan Murray-Tetz, LMSW
Fr. Bob Porpora
Anthony Simasek
Msgr. Kevin Sullivan