Making an Impact Takes Strong Leadership


Catholic Charities’ leadership team is comprised of individuals with the experience and expertise necessary to meet the needs of our clients, our agency, and the community we serve.

 

Executive Team


Dean Scher, PhD, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer
(845) 294-5124 x 301
Dean.Scher@cccsos.org

Thomas Bolzan, MS
Director of Behavioral Health Services – Orange County
(845) 294.5124, x357
Thomas.Bolzan@cccsos.org

Laura Brovich, LCSW
Director of Special Initiatives
(845) 344-5565 x 323
Laura.Brovich@cccsos.org

Martin Colavito MHS, CASAC
Director of Prevention Services
(845) 569-0034, x16 Orange County
(845) 794-8080 x16 Sullivan County
(845) 754-5160 Mobile
Martin.Colavito@cccsos.org

Kristin Jensen
Chief Advancement Officer
(845) 294-5124, x303
Kristin.Jensen@cccsos.org

Shannon Kelly
Chief Operating Officer
(845) 294-5124, x302 Orange County
(845) 340-9170, x111 Ulster County
Shannon.Kelly@cccsos.org

Amy Kolakowski, LMSW
Director of Behavioral Health Services – Sullivan/Ulster
(845) 794-8080, x119
Amy.Kolakowski@cccsos.org

Rosetta McNeal, BS, RN
Associate Director of Human Resources
(845) 794-8080, x118
Rosetta.McNeal@cccsos.org

Laurie Muollo
Director Information Systems/ Corporate Compliance Officer
(845) 294-5124, x306
Laurie.Muollo@cccsos.org

Kelley Olley, BS, CPA
Operational Controller
(845) 794-8080, x131 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x322 Orange County
Kelley.Olley@cccsos.org

Jeff Skaar, CASAC
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
(845) 794-8080, x115 Sullivan County
(845) 294-5124, x315 Orange County
Jeff.Skaar@cccsos.org

Board of Directors


We are blessed to have a dedicated volunteer board of directors. These individuals give generously of their time and talent to ensure that Catholic Charities Community Services of Orange and Sullivan has the financial and human resources necessary to meet our mission to provide help and create hope.

Thomas Urtz, Chair
Thomas Strahle, Vice Chair
James Lawler, Secretary
John Pascarelli, Development/Marketing Committee Chair
Virginia Brown, Program Committee Chair
June Batulis
John Boyle
George Cooke
Msgr. Kevin Sullivan (Ex-officio)
Tom Fitzgerald
Fr. George Hafemann
David Jolly
James Langlois, Ed.D.
Thomas Larsen
Eileen Casey-Leek
Bishop Dominick Lagonegro (Ex-officio)
Timothy McCausland
Susan Miller
Susan Murray-Tetz